Home / News / Special Announcements / Athletics Carnival 2024

 

The 2024 WSSC Athletics Carnival is being held on Wednesday 20 March at the Wodonga Athletics Track. We hope to see you all there.

HOUSE SCORES

GALLERY


House Scores


Gallery



 
 

Upcoming Events

Term 3 - Week 1 - Monday 15th July
SSV State Cross Country
Thursday 18th July Location: Yarra Glen
Term 3 - Week 2 - Monday 22nd July
SSV Hume Region Senior Girls AFL
Tuesday 23rd July Location: Barr Reserve
SSV Upper Hume Boys Netball
Thursday 25th July Location: Wangaratta
SSV Upper Hume Year 10 Table Tennis
Thursday 25th July Location: Wangaratta
Term 3 - Week 3 - Monday 29th July
SSV Hume Region Table Tennis
Tuesday 30th July Location: Shepparton
Federation of Schools Conference
Friday 2nd August Location: WSSC
SSV Upper Hume Hockey
Friday 2nd August Location: Albury
Term 3 - Week 4 - Monday 5th August
SSV Hume Region Boys Netball
Thursday 8th August
Parent Teacher Interview 3
Thursday 8th August Location: WSSC
Term 3 - Week 5 - Monday 12th August
SSV State Year 11/12 Girls Table Tennis
Wednesday 14th August
Year 12 Assembly
Wednesday 14th August
On Show
Thursday 15th August Location: WSSC
Year 10 Immunisation Day
Friday 16th August Location: Seminar Room
Term 3 - Week 6 - Monday 19th August
Unit 4 Literature SAC
Wednesday 21st August Location: Sports Centre
Term 3 - Week 7 - Monday 26th August
SSV Upper Hume Year 10 Basketball
Monday 26th August Location: Wodonga Sports & Leisure Centre
Nathan Hulls
Wednesday 28th August Location: lecture theatre TBC